Ansprechpartner

[Management]

Dipl. Ing. Christiane Eberhardt
Landschaftsarchitektin BDLA

Telefon: +49 (0) 2857-429 521 1
Email:c.eberhardt@oekoplan-ing.de

Dipl. Geogr. Werner Schomaker

Telefon: +49 (0) 2857-429 521 0
Email:schomaker@oekoplan-ing.de

[Employee]

Holger Eberhardt

Telefon: +49 (0) 2857-429 521 5
Email:h.eberhardt@oekoplan-ing.de

Dipl. Biol. Gabriela Loth

Telefon: +49 (0) 2857-429 521 2
Email:loth@oekoplan-ing.de

Dr. Ing. Petr Ustohal

Telefon: +49 (0) 2857-429 521 3
Email:ustohal@oekoplan-ing.de

Dipl. Ing. Annika Hagdorn

Telefon: +49 (0) 2857-429 521 3
Email:hagdorn@oekoplan-ing.de